Mandalar

Archive for June 29th, 2007

I have already heard this sort of news through my contacts from America. Now I learnt more details. Read through the following story.

Dear all,

i worked with ACE sushi (Franchisee) before our Pick’n Save
store Grandopening (slow time),after that, i got sale around 2300 $
per week, then..they take it back from me…as of the franchi law
said, No reason or Reason they can take it back anytime…

so i lost my franchisee Fee, all my investment and everything is
gone…

also, everymonth i got sale about arround more than $(10,000)
(including delivery store), i only got arround 2500$ paycheck for
only 4 months (i worked for 10 months), everymonth they arranged to
charged for useless item what they sent it to your store..,
we did all what we can do better get sale… but alway fucking
complaint , and don’t care about their Franchisers , they(ACE) were
real (Chit Tee, burmese words) selfish ace…

i heard and i can proof about 3 or 4 stores they take it back
already.,,,,
Finally , after they took it back to my sushi store, i got filed
Bankrupty right away..before i have 3 cars, one house , 6000 $ cash,
all gone… only i have left one car and my house ,, (bcox i work 2
jobs) the other job was save to my life back.

believe it or not (Good Job ACE aka AMG Company)

if u need anymore question , i will be happy to answer to do not work
with ACE Sushi…

414-2324587 (waylwintzin@…)

also i will try to write article (by burmese) about that nighmare Ace
crisis , to post to media,,

bcox everybody though Sushi busines is can make a lot money.. and
nobody mention to as scary busines , especialy ACE Sushi..

ok thanks to read my mail. and

pls forward the best you can…

moe

Former ACE Franchisee Businese Owner ..wah ha…ha…

Source: myanmarburmese Yahoo Group


Mandalar Home

June 2007
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Categories

Pages

Flickr Photos